1. Skip to content

Our Team

Brett Nicholls (CEO)

Tel: 01628 473031
Mobile: 07912 178654
Email: brett.nicholls@getberkshireactive.org

Nick West-Oram (Head of Development & Insight)

Tel: 01628 473031
Mobile: 07912 178650
Email: nick.west-oram@getberkshireactive.org

Cathy Carr (Head of Health & Wellbeing)

Tel: 01628 472851
Mobile: 07912 178652
Email: Cathy.carr@getberkshireactive.org

James Craggs (Head of Sport England Programmes)

Tel: 01628 472851
Mobile: 07725654781
Email: James.craggs@getberkshireactive.org

Nick Rance (Community Physical Activity Manager)

Tel: 01628 472851
Mobile: 07702 892 518
Email: nick.rance@getberkshireactive.org

Mekaya Gittens (Workforce Development Officer)

Tel: 01628 472851

Email: mekaya.gittens@getberkshireactive.org

Ashwyn Lall (Digital Marketing Assistant)

Tel: 01628 472851

Mobile: 07914528874

Email: ashwyn.lall@getberkshireactive.org

Claire Sweeney (Finance Director)

Tel: 01628 473031
Email: finance@getberkshireactive.org

Donna Callowhill (Admin Officer)

Tel: 01628 473031
Email: donna.callowhill@getberkshireactive.org

Denise Peplow (Admin Officer)

Tel: 01628 473031

Email: denise.peplow@getberkshireactive.org

Chelsea Piggott (Programme Delivery Officer)

Tel: 01628 473031

Mobile: 07548 226485

Email: chelsea.piggott@getberkshireactive.org

Anna Kondakova (Marketing Officer)

Tel: 01628 473031

Email: Anna.kondakova@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 473031
Mobile: 07912 178654
Email: brett.nicholls@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 473031
Mobile: 07912 178650
Email: nick.west-oram@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 472851
Mobile: 07912 178652
Email: Cathy.carr@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 472851
Mobile: 07725654781
Email: James.craggs@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 472851
Mobile: 07702 892 518
Email: nick.rance@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 472851

Email: mekaya.gittens@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 473031
Email: finance@getberkshireactive.org

Tel: 01628 473031
Email: donna.callowhill@getberkshireactive.org

'Enable and improve the work of organisations developing and delivering sport and physical activity in Berkshire'.

Contact Details

Phone Number: 01628 472851

Email: info@getberkshireactive.org

Our Newsletters

Keep in touch for the latest updates in sport and news.

Contact Us

Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre, Marlow Road, Nr. Marlow, SL7 IRR